2021-12-02 01:50:53 Find the results of "

yesterday match winner team ipl 2021

" for you

IPL 2021 Results,IPL 2021 Match Results - NDTV Sports

IPL 2021 results for domestic cricket and international cricket match result scores, reports & scorecards. ... Team. Fri, Oct 15 2021 ...

Who won yesterday IPL match? Yesterday IPL Match Result ...

Yesterday IPL Match Result. 6. An exciting and a high-scoring final match of IPL 2021 between CSK and KKR happened on 15th October 2021. CSK won the match against KKR by 27 runs after successfully...

Yesterday Match Winner Team Ipl 2021 - Image Results

More Yesterday Match Winner Team Ipl 2021 images

IPLT20.com - Indian Premier League Official Website - Results

Friday, 8th October 2021. Mumbai Indians won by 42 runs. v. Sunrisers Hyderabad. 193 /8 20/20. Mumbai Indians. 235 /9 20/20. Match 55 19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), 18:00 LOCAL, Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Mumbai Indians won by 42 runs.

IPL 2021 Final, CSK vs KKR: Who won yesterday’s match?

Modified 16 Oct 2021. News. The Chennai Super Kings ( CSK) clinched their fourth Indian Premier League ( IPL) title by thumping the Kolkata Knight Riders ( KKR) by 27 runs in Dubai on Friday. Faf...

Who Won Yesterday T20 Match 2021 - T20 Match Result

Who Won Yesterday T20 Match: In the world of cricket almost all the national teams host or play international T20 World Cup or domestic T20 league matches. Tracking the day-to-day T20 match results which played around the world might be difficult for some cricket lovers.

IPL 2021, CSK v MI: Who won yesterday's match?

Opener Ruturaj Gaikwad (88* off 58) played a superb knock as the Chennai Super Kings ( CSK) got the better of the Mumbai Indians (MI) by 20 runs in Match 30 of IPL 2021 in Dubai. Gaikwad’s ...

IPL 2021, RR vs RCB: Who won yesterday's match?

The Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) registered a comprehensive seven-wicket win over a lethargic Rajasthan Royals (RR) in Match 43 of the 2021 Indian Premier League (IPL) in Dubai. Batting first...

Yesterday IPL Match Result - VIVO IPL 2021 Winner - Cricketwa.com

Yesterday IPL Match Result. Yesterday was the 3rd match of IPL 2021 between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad on 11 April 2021 at MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai. Yesterday's IPL match started at 7:30pm. David Warner from SRH won the toss and Decided to filed first in last match. Nitish Rana from the KKR opened the inning along with Shubman Gill.

KKR vs CSK, IPL 2021:- Who Win Yesterday Match, Top Performer ...

In match no 38th of IPL 2021 between KKR vs CSK, Chennai Super Kings beat Kolkata Knight Riders with 2 wickets remaining. As Chennai Super Kings chase the target of 172 given by KKR in Sheikh Zayed Stadium at Abu Dhabi. Both the teams win their last matches in the Indian Premier League 2021 second leg.